InsiderMX Re-Edit JSSC 2013

Check out this video edit from taken at Oakhill and Freestone as riders from around the country compete during the Texas Two-Step. One of those steps is the James Stewart AMA Spring Championship at Freestone Raceway. Riders include Chris Alldredge, Matt Bisceglia, Sean Cantrell, Austin Forkner, Colt Nichols, RJ Hampshire, Justin Hoeft, Will Markoff, Shane McElrath, Max Miller, Michael Mosiman, Jace Owen, Anthony Rodriguez, Darian Sanayei, Chase Sexton, Tanner Stack, Jalek Swoll, Keith Tucker, Cooper Webb, and Buddy Wentworth.

One thought on “InsiderMX Re-Edit JSSC 2013

  1. The racing videos are available in the market for the people, sometimes people enjoy this type of games from the videos. In the race there are many people take part and at the end they declare the winners name, these type of race are very dangerous and getting many accident at the time of race, the sponsors make the video of the race and release in the market for the people. There are many safety thing are for the racers and they follow the rules of the race.

Leave a Reply