Vid: JS7 Freestone Rewind 2016

While the 2016 James Stewart Freestone Spring Championship presented by Parts Unlimited and Thor is in the history books, the edits are not. Check out our own version of the event. Riders include: Mitchell Falk, Sean Cantrell, Cameron McAdoo, Carter Halpain, Dalton Henzler, Taylor Higgins, Hannah Hodges, Kylie Fasnacht, Pierce Brown, Dylan Greer, Jalek Swoll, Riley Ripper, Parker Mashburn, Ryder DiFrancesco, Jake Masterpool, Lance Kobusch, Tanner Stack, Stilez Robertson, Wes Kain, Red Bull Mini Moto, Jett Reynolds, Jazzmyn Canfield, Max Miller, Caden Braswell, Bradley Taft, Richard Jackson, Max Markolf, Matthew LeBlanc, Jordan Jarvis and many others. #JS7Freestone

Leave a Reply