Vid: #JS7Freestone ’16 #TBT

Here is a Throw-Back-Thursday from the 6th Annual James Stewart Freestone Spring Championship presented by Parts Unlimited and Thor.  Check out the slick edit from Chase Dunivant of Riders include: Jalek Swoll, Lance Kobusch, Ty Masterpool, Stilez Robertson, Bradley Taft, Chase Sexton, Austin Forkner, Dylan Walsh, Jake Masterpool, Jon Ames, Jett Reynolds, Pierce Brown, Jordan Bailey, Ryan Surratt, Sean Cantrell, Tristan Charboneau, Matthew LeBlanc, Ryder DiFrancesco, Carter Halpain, Brandon Hartranft, Mitchell Falk, Nicholas Romano, Hunter Yoder, Justin Rodbell, Brock Papi, Carson Mumford, Nicholas Capps, Crockett Myers and many others. #JS7Freestone

Leave a Reply