Vid: Texas Winter Series Rd 2

Round 2 of the 16th Annual FMF Texas Winter Series carried the momentum with another 800+ entries at the famed Swan MX Raceway Park in Tyler. Weather challenged the minds of each and every rider. العاب كازينو With another great edit from Jake Jaynes, filming includes riders like (in the order they appear) Curren Thurman, Blake Neiheiser, Branden Walther, Riley Allen, Cristian Fernandez, Chandler Baker, Dalton Dyer, Devon Oxsheer, Brice Reed, Eric Taylor, John Hileman, Clay Quick, Sean Hackley, Vince Monteleone, Ozzy Barbaree, Brandon Matula, Tristan Falls, TJ Uselman, Kimble Jett, Toby Drennan, Andrew Pierce, Alexander Camm, Mateusz Ochal-Malecki, Adrian Galamba, and Rodolfo Fernandez.

Leave a Reply