Vid: Texas Winter Series Rd 3

Round 3 of the 16th Annual FMF Texas Winter Series once again provided great battles each day at Oakhill Raceway. Jeff Oldenburg turned new dirt over which provided some of the roughest conditions ever seen at the “Hill.” Riders from around the country were offered the chance to warm-up for the GNC Finals on the all new “DIRT” start as well. Riders included Clay Quick, Adler Caudle, Jesse James Parkey, Dalton Dyer, Heath Harrison, Adrian Galamba, Keagan Hutchens, Slayde Shields, Stockton Stinebaugh, Taylor Higgins, Trevor Kalberer, Chandler Baker, Branden Walther, Grant Harlan, Parker Mashburn, Devon Oxsheer, Brady Mock, Kimble Jett, John Hileman, Riley Allen, Rodolfo Fernandez, Cody Eaton, Brandon Shaw, Dalton Henzler, Taylor Painter, and a host of others.

Leave a Reply