Vid: Texas Winter Series Rd 4

For 16 consecutive years, the FMF Texas Winter Series has visited Village Creek MX Park in Ft Worth. Round 4 of the 16th annual series gave many riders vested in the series the points battles everyone was bidding for. Riders included: Adrian Galamba, Grant Harlen, Jace Williams, Clay Edwards, Brandon Shaw, Branden Walther, TJ Uselman, Andrew Pierce, Lane Allison, Chandler Baker, Dalton Dyer, Don Bisceglia, Whispern Smith Jr, Wyatt Carter, Jesse James Parkey, Eric Edwards, Ian Fruge, Diesel Thomas, Yeissen Rubalcava, Sean Hackley Jr, Kaden Shaw, Parker Keibach, Tre Fierro, Michael Donelson, Clay Quick, among many others.

Leave a Reply