TSC Flashback Video

Here are some highlights from the 2010 Motorex AMA Texas State Championship courtesy of King Kreations.  Featuring Beau Baldwin, Brad Frace, Stone Edler, Sean Hackley, Vann Martin, Chris Plouffe, Challen Tennant and Curren Thurman.  How many other riders can you name? …… ENJOY!!!!

For more info on the 2011 TSC on November 5-6, Click HERE.

Leave a Reply