2013 THOR Riders in Texas

Check out this THOR MX video with many of the top amateur motocross athletes. Many came to Texas with one goal in mind ….. championships. Riders include Sean Cantrell, Colt Nichols, Tristan Charboneau, Lance Kobusch, Joey Crown, Carter Halpain, Pierce Brown, and Matt Burkeen. Congrats to all of the THOR family of riders who made it to the James Stewart AMA Spring Championship.

Leave a Reply